7 Chakra Silver Pendant


This elegant pendant is hand crafted by the Auroville Unit Aurosunshine. The silver (925 sterling) is melted in Auroville and the stones are carefully selected with an eye for detail, naturalness and purity.

Stones: A combination of 7 stones resembling the 7 Chakras:
Garnet: root chakra 
Carnelian: sacral chakra 
Citrine: solar plexus chakra 
Malachite: heart chakra 
Lapis lazuli: throat chakra 
Amethyst: brow chakra 
Rock quartz: crown chakra 

Disclaimer: Crystals are not a substitute for medical attention.

Kindly Note: This product is available for sale in India. Please get in touch with us for information on shipping outside India.

Color: Multi-color

Sizes: 6cm x 4mm

Weight: 3.5 gram 

Material: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Malachite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Rock Quartz and Silver (925 sterling)

" 7 Chakras, 7 Stones.."

Kindly note: Due to the difference between monitors, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item. Please consider this before the purchase.

More Information
Country of Origin India
Manufacturer Aurosunshine
Ships in: Ships in 3-4 business days
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:7 Chakra Silver Pendant
Your Rating
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite