7 Chakra Uncut Necklace


This necklace is a combination of 7 stones resembling the 7 Chakras!

Garnet - root chakra

Carnelian - sacral chakra

Citrine - solar plexus chakra

Malachite - heart chakra

Lapis lazuli - throat chakra

Amethyst - brow chakra

Rock quartz - crown chakra

Kindly Note: This product is available for sale in India. Please get in touch with us for information on shipping outside India.


  • Garnet
  • Carnelian
  • Citrine
  • Malachite
  • Lapis lazuli
  • Amethyst
  • Rock quartz

Length: 80 cm

Weight: 56 gm

Kindly note: Due to the difference between monitors, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item. Please consider this before the purchase.

More Information
Ships in: Ships in India within a week.
Manufacturer Aurosunshine
Country of Origin India
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:7 Chakra Uncut Necklace
Your Rating
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite